The Committee

Meet the volunteers who make Cobras Basketball Club what it is today. 

The Committee Members are responsible to manage the club on behalf of all members. 

Club President

Daniel Beasley

president@northsidecobras.com


Vice President

Nicole Jackson


Club Secretary

Tash Mossman

secretary@northsidecobras.com


Club Treasurer

Craig Arnatt

treasurer@northsidecobras.com


Club Registrars

Kaitlyne Williams

Carrie Brown

registrar@northsidecobras.com


Venue Coordinator

Robert McWilliam

venues@northsidecobras.com


Fundraising Coordinator

Karlie Gilchrist

fundraising@northsidecobras.com


Sponsorship Coordinator

Sponsorship@northsidecobras.com


Trophy Coordinator

Michael Arnatt

trophy@northsidecobras.com


Wind-up Coordinator

Samantha McMullen

Wind-up@northsidecobras.com


Uniform Coordinator

Gemma Nanovich

uniform@northsidecobras.com


Equipment Coordinator

Penny Griffin

equipment@northsidecobras.com


General Committee Members

Brock Nanovich

Fiona Riddell

Tanya Sneddon

General enquiries general@northsidecobras.com

Information info@northsidecobras.com

We would like welcome everybody who wants to join our committee and continue the success of our fun and exciting club, The Northside Cobras.