The Committee

Meet the volunteers who make Cobras Basketball Club what it is today. 

The Committee Members are responsible to manage the club on behalf of all members. 

Club President

Daniel Beasley

Vice President

Nicole Jackson

Club Secretary

Tash Mossman

Club Treasurer

Craig Arnatt

Club Registrars

Kaitlyne Williams

Carrie Brown

Venue Coordinator

Robert McWilliam

Fundraising Coordinator

Karlie Gilchrist

Sponsorship Coordinator

Trophy Coordinator

Michael Arnatt

Wind-up Coordinator

Samantha McMullen

Uniform Coordinator

Gemma Nanovich

Equipment Coordinator

Penny Griffin

General Committee Members

Brock Nanovich

Fiona Riddell

Tanya Sneddon

General enquiries


We would like welcome everybody who wants to join our committee and continue the success of our fun and exciting club, The Northside Cobras.